Contact Us

Our Address

Xcell Breeding Services Ltd
South Island Breeding Centre
143 Rangiora Woodend Road,
Woodend 7610, New Zealand
Ph 03 312 2191
Fax 03 327 9088

Our Staff

Greg Mckay
Managing Director
021 453 387
greg@xcell.co.nz

Ross MacDonald
Director, Farm Manager,
Beef Product Manager
021 453 384
ross@xcell.co.nz

JD Robertson
Laboratory Supervisor
03 312 2191
jd@xcell.co.nz

Reuben Brown
Veterinarian
027 263 8286
reuben@xcell.co.nz

Steve Nettleton
Technician
021 853 995
steve@xcell.co.nz

Sally Robertson
Storage/Despatch Manager
03 327 9555
sally@xcell.co.nz

Jim McPhee
Veterinarian
021 453 406
jim@xcell.co.nz

Kerrie Longley
Storage/Despatch
03 312 2191
kerrie@xcell.co.nz

Kylie Crafts
Imports/Exports Facilitator
& Accounts
03 327 9555
kylie@xcell.co.nz

Contact Info

Xcell Breeding Services Ltd
South Island Breeding Centre
143 Rangiora Woodend Road,
Woodend 7610, New Zealand
Ph 03 312 2191
Fax 03 327 9088